## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Cornwall Council**

## **Election of a Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

## Mevagissey & St Austell Bay Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)		Reason why no longer nominated*
ALLEN Lyndon David	8 BojeaTerrace, Trethowel, St Austell, PL25 5RS	Mebyon Kernow - The Party for Cornwall	Nicklin David * Barlow Michael L **		
JENKIN Richard	(address in Cornwall)	Reform UK	Lovett Andrea K * Hogan Linda **		
MUSTOE James Michael	28 Aglets Way, St Austell, Cornwall, PL25 4GA	The Conservative Party Candidate	Roberts Michael J * Sanders Matthew A **		
SHEEN Brian Eric	92 Par Green, Par, Cornwall, PL24 2AG	Liberal Democrat	Bull Jacqueline * Bull Robert E **		
TRUMAN Katie	(address in Cornwall)	Labour Party	Gill Christopher M P * Morcom Gina S **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.