Contact Us

 
     
 

Listing of  Parish Councillors

 



Michael Roberts -  Chairman
Rowan
Tregoney Hill
Mevagissey  PL26 6RF

Tel: 842267

michael.roberts@mevagissey-pc.gov.uk


Contacting the Council

You can contact the council in several ways.

In writing.
Mevagissey Parish Council
Trevellion, School Hill
Mevagissey   PL26 6TH

By Phone - Tel  07570 832669
By email.- clerk@mevagissey-pc.gov.uk




If writing, either by letter or email, please include your name and address to ensure a response.

 
Phil Howson
Clerk to the Council






 
Garth Shephard
Penlee
School Hill
Mevagissey  PL26 6TH

Tel: 458131

garth.shephard@mevagissey-pc.gov.uk

 
Jane Morgan
South Pacific
School Hill
Mevagissey  PL26 6TH

Tel: 843681

jane.morgan@mevagissey-pc.gov.uk






John Brown
Buckingham House
17 Tregoney Hill
Mevagissey PL26 6RD

Tel 07960 859580

john.brown@mevagissey-pc.gov.uk



Dale Drake
Christabel, Beach Road
Mevagissey PL26 6TE  

Tel 843832

dale.drake@mevagissey-pc.gov.uk

Drake




 
Matt Facey
49 Lavorrick Orchards
Mevagissey  PL26 6TA

Tel: 842520

matt.facey@mevagissey-pc.gov.uk


John Whatty
Mevagissey House
Vicarage Hill
Mevagissey  PL26 6SZ

Tel: 842266

john.whatty@mevagissey-pc.gov.uk
John Whatty




 

Katheryn Prynn


address within the parish

Tel: 07516 623234

katheryn.prynn@mevagissey-pc.gov.uk

chamberlain

 
Jon Gann
Chy an Mor
49 Polkirt Hill
Mevagissey PL26 6UR          

Tel: 842341 

jon.gann@mevagissey-pc.gov.uk

Gann





Geoff Barham
Palermo, School Hill
Mevagissey PL26 6TQ

Tel: 07471633855

geoff.barham@mevagissey-pc.gov.uk

Geoff Barham

 
Gareth Williams
2 The Glen
Vicarage Hill
Mevagissey  PL26 6SY

Tel 0787 649 8059

gareth.williams@mevagissey-pc.gov.uk

Gareth Williams




 

Phil Simpson
Sorrento, 101 Portmellon Park
Mevagissey PL26 6XD
      

Tel 842426

phil.simpson@mevagissey-pc.gov.uk

Simpson

Leon Burdett

Address within the Parish


Tel 07805 911500

leon.burdett@mevagissey-pc.gov.uk






 

Your Cornwall Councillor is:

James Mustoe
28 Aglets Way
St Austell PL25 4GA

Tel 07885 277670

cllr.james.mustoe@cornwall.gov.uk




Clerk to the Council:

Phil Howson
Trevellion, School Hill
Mevagissey   PL26 6TH

Tel  07570 832669

clerk@mevagissey-pc.gov.uk





Your Cornwall Councillor is:

James Mustoe
28 Aglets Way
St Austell PL25 4GA

Tel 07885 277670  Cllr.james.mustoe@cornwall.gov.uk


  The Councillors’ Register of Interests can be viewed here : 

Register of Interests